Zürich (Hauptsitz)                upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Zürich
Oetenbachgasse 5, 8001 Zürich

E-Mail:
Zuerich@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 43 344 64 64
Offen: Montag – Freitag
07.30 bis 17.30

Aarau                            upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Aarau
Bahnhofstrasse 102, 5000 Aarau

E-Mail: Aarau@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 62 822 64 64
Offen: Montag – Freitag
08.00 bis 12.00
13.00 bis 17.30

Baden                           upload_new

baden_bild

Eduard Truninger AG, Baden
Bahnhofstrasse 31, 5400 Baden

E-Mail: Baden@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 56 282 64 64
Offen: Montag – Freitag
08.00 bis 12.00
13.00 bis 17.30

Basel                             upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Basel
Allschwilerstrasse 59, 4055 Basel

E-Mail: Basel@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 61 332 15 15
Offen: Montag – Freitag
07.30 bis 12.00
13.15 bis 17.15

Bern                              upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Bern
Effingerstrasse 53, 3008 Bern

E-Mail: Bern@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 31 352 64 64
Offen: Montag – Freitag
08.00 bis 12.00
13.00 bis 17.30

Dietlikon                      upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Dietlikon
Industriestrasse 24, 8305 Dietlikon

E-Mail: Dietlikon@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 44 833 64 64
Offen: Montag – Freitag
07.30 bis 12.00
13.00 bis 17.00

Luzern                           upload_new

Truninger Plot AG, Hauptsitz
Rhynauerstrasse 15, 6005 Luzern

E-Mail: Luzern@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 41 312 52 52
Offen: Montag – Freitag
07.30 bis 12.00
13.30 bis 17.30

Oerlikon                       upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Oerlikon
Hagenholzstrasse 56, 8050 Zürich

E-Mail: Oerlikon@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 44 300 33 66
Offen: Montag – Freitag
07.30 bis 12.00
13.00 bis 17.00

Solothurn                    upload_new

E. Truninger AG, Solothurn
Weissensteinstr. 81, 4500 Solothurn

E-Mail: Solothurn@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 32 622 26 62
Offen: Montag – Freitag
07.30 bis 12.00
13.30 bis 17.30

St. Gallen                        upload_new

E. Truninger AG, St. Gallen
Rorschacher Str.268, 9016 St. Gallen

E-Mail: St.Gallen@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 71 243 50 20
Offen: Montag – Freitag
07.30 bis 12.00
13.30 bis 17.30

Winterthur                  upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Winterthur
Technikumstr. 79, 8400 Winterthur

E-Mail: Winterthur@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 52 203 64 64
Offen: Montag – Freitag
07.30 bis 12.00
13.30 bis 17.30

Zug                                upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Zug
Feldpark 13, 6300 Zug

E-Mail: Zug@TruningerAG.ch
Telefon: +41 41 741 64 64
Offen: Montag – Freitag
08.00 bis 12.00
13.00 bis 17.30