Zurich                           upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Zürich
Oetenbachgasse 5, 8001 Zürich

Email: Zuerich@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 43 344 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Aarau                            upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Aarau
Bahnhofstrasse 102, 5000 Aarau

Email: Aarau@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 62 822 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
08:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:00 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Baden                                     upload_new

baden_bild

Eduard Truninger AG, Baden
Bahnhofstrasse 31, 5400 Baden

Email: Baden@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 56 282 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
08:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:00 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Basel                             upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Basel
Allschwilerstrasse 59, 4055 Basel

Email: Basel@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 61 332 15 15
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:15 p.m. – 05:15 p.m.

Bern                              upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Bern
Effingerstrasse 53, 3008 Bern

Email: Bern@TruningerAG.ch
Phone:
+41 31 352 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
08:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:00 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Dietlikon                      upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Dietlikon
Industriestrasse 24, 8305 Dietlikon

Email: Dietlikon@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 44 833 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:00 p.m. – 05:00 p.m.

Lucerne                        upload_new

Truninger Plot AG, Hauptsitz
Rhynauerstrasse 15, 6005 Luzern

Email: Luzern@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 41 312 52 52
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Oerlikon                       upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Oerlikon
Hagenholzstrasse 56, 8050 Zürich

Email: Oerlikon@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 44 300 33 66
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:00 p.m. – 05:00 p.m.

Solothurn                    upload_new

E. Truninger AG, Solothurn
Weissensteinstr. 81, 4500 Solothurn

Email: Solothurn@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 32 622 26 62
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

St. Gallen                              upload_new

E. Truninger AG, St. Gallen
Rorschacherstr. 268, 9016 St. Gallen

Email: St.Gallen@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 71 243 50 20
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Winterthur                  upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Winterthur
Technikumstr. 79, 8400 Winterthur

Email: Winterthur@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 52 203 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Zug                                upload_new

Eduard Truninger AG, Zug
Feldpark 13, 6300 Zug

Email: Zug@TruningerAG.ch
Phone: +41 41 741 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
08:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:00 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.